Pirates For Peace

Saturday, May 21, 2011

Fw: FRS tests Sun May 22nd

INFO THANKS TO FRS HOLLAND

In preparation of a full and regular FRS 3rd Sunday broadcast in June (19th), we will do two short 15 minute tests
tomorrow Sunday May 22nd. The tests will only last some 15 minutes and will be aired on 7685 kHz (7600
is occupied in the afternoon).
The first test is at 15:00 UTC= 17:00 CEST, the second test one hour later at 16:00 UTC= 18:00 CEST.
Reception reports are highly appreciated via [frs@frsholland.nl]. For this test we prefer mail reports only!
At 17:00 UTC= 19:00 CEST Radio Star Int. will test till 20:00 UTC= 22:00 CEST.
They can be reached via POBox 2702, 6049 ZG Herten, the Netherlands or [rsi@live.co.uk].

73s, Peter V.

No comments:

Post a Comment