Pirates For Peace

Saturday, October 13, 2012

Frs Holland Test Broadcast 14/10/12

Dear FRS Friends,


Summer has gone and autumn is ruling. Propagation conditions have reached to a satisfactory level.

Time to expand some activity. In preparation to full programming, we have planned a test on 7600 kHz/ 39 metres.

Next Sunday October 14th 07:52- 10:00 UTC/ 09:52- 12:00 CEST.
 
We are understandably curious about reception on 7600 kHz.

We'd love to hear from you, either by mail [frs@frsholland.nl] or via POBox 2702, 6049 ZG Herten, the Netherlands.

FRS-Holland will take to the air with full programming on Sun October 28th 08:52- 14:30 UTC/ 09:52- 15:30 CET.

That day winter time will come into force. In the afternoon there will be an audio stream via Internet starting at 15:52 CET.

More news in the upcoming weeks.

73s, Peter Verbruggen on behalf of the FRS Team
 
Info Thanks To FRS Holland And Dr Tim's Newsletter
 
 

No comments:

Post a Comment