Pirates For Peace

Sunday, December 30, 2012

FRS-Holland's Seasonal Broadcast

 Hello  FRS Friends,

A final reminder informing you that FRS-Holland will be on air tomorrow Sun Dec. 30th on:

* 6070 kHz
* 5800 kHz
* 7685 kHz

So...we won't be on our usual 7600 spot but 7685 instead.

Pxs on 7685//5800 kHz will commence at 08:00 UTC/ 09:00 CET wih an official start on these channels & 6070 kHz at 08:52 UTC/ 09:52 CET.
FRS will close down at 15:00 UTC/16:00 CET.
As from onwards 16:00 CET onwards streaming audio via http://frsholland.net:8000/frsh.m3u .
FRS-Holland's December's Holiday Season broadcast is a long time tradition featuring....great music, letters & mails, radio related topics, Season's Greetings, DX News and more.
Listen out and don't miss it...true Free Radio!

All the best, FRS Team



a Balance between Music & Information joint to one Format....
FRS-Holland
POBox 2702
6049 ZG Herten
The Netherlands

e-mail: < frs@frsholland.nl>


Info Via FRS Holland

No comments:

Post a Comment