Pirates For Peace

Friday, March 22, 2013

Atlantic 2000 Weekend Schedule


Atlantic 2000 will be on the air :

- Saturday 23rd of March from 21:00 to 22:00 UTC (22:00 to 23:00 CET) on 3985 kHz

- Sunday 24th of March from 09:00 to 10:00 UTC (10:00 to 11:00 CET) on 6005 kHz

 also streaming at the same times on our website.


Atlantic 2000 sera sur les ondes :

- samedi 23 mars de 21:00 à 22:00 TUC (22:00 à 23:00, heure de Paris) sur 3985 kHz

- dimanche 24 mars de 09:00 à 10:00 TUC (10:00 à 11:00, heure de Paris) sur 6005 kHz

 et également en streaming aux mêmes horaires sur notre site internet.


Visit our website :
http://radioatlantic2000.free.fr

Info Via Dr Tim's Newsletter



No comments:

Post a Comment