Pirates For Peace

Saturday, October 31, 2015


FRS-Holland on air November 1st 2015
The leaves are falling and have turned into a variety of colors…brown, red, yellow. We’re in the middle of the 2015 autumn, time to start a new FRS broadcasting season with a 6 hour broadcast. Date/ time/ frequenciesFRS-Holland will hit the airwaves on Sunday November 1st.
Programmes will start at 08:52 UTC/ 09:52 CET and will last till 15:05 UTC/ 16:05 CET. Frequencies are: 7700(7685) //9300 (9335) kHz (between brackets spare channels).
Streaming
Choosing for ‘the best of both worlds’ FRSH goes for broadcasting on short wave in good old AM and digital high quality web streaming. Listeners can make their choice out of two streams: [laut.fm/jukebox] and /nednl.net:8000/frsh.m3u]. 
In addition there’s a 24 kbps mono stream: [nednl.net:8000/frsh24.m3u].
* [http://laut.fm/jukebox]
à Sunday Nov. 1st 15- 21 UTC=16-22 CET/ & Saturday Nov. 7th 16-22 UTC= 17- 23 CET. 
* [http://nednl.net:8000/frsh.m3uà Sunday Nov. 1st 15-21 UTC=16 -22 CET/ & Sunday Nov. 8th 15- 21 UTC =16 -22 CET.
Info Via FRS Holland Website

No comments:

Post a Comment