Pirates For Peace

Saturday, January 2, 2016

FRS Holand Sunday 3rd January Broadcast


January 2nd 2016 Update

Happy New Year to all of you!!
Sunday December 27th 2015 FRS-Holland was heard on 7700//9300 between 09-12 and 13-16 UTC. In addition listeners could tune in to two streams in the late afternoon/ early evening.
Propagation on SW wasn't particularly favorable and this is what we also saw in the last few years in December... We have decided to have a repeat on SW next Sunday. Apart from that this first 2016 weekend will see much FRS activities... BTW..for technical reasons 9300 was on air with reduced power and modulation was slightly lower than our usual standard.
Saturday January 2nd 2016Repeat of the Seasonal December 27th broadcast between 13:00- 16:00 UTC/ 14:00- 17:00 CET via Laut.FM --> [http://laut.fm/jukebox].

Sunday January 3rd 2016Webstreaming via [http://nednl.net:8000/frsh.m3u]:
08:00- 08:52 UTC/ 09:00- 09:52 CET  Nonstop music
08:52- 15:00 UTC/ 09:52- 16:00 CET  FRS-Holland repeat November 1st 2015 broadcast
15:00- 17:00 UTC/ 16:00- 18:00 CET  European Music Radio repeat December 2015 broadcast
17:00- 20:00 UTC/ 18:00- 21:00 CET  FRS-Holland repeat December 27th 2015 broadcast

Sunday January 3rd 2016December 27th 2015 Seasonal broadcast repeat on short wave:
13:00- 16:00 UTC/ 14:00- 17:00 CET  on 48 metres in the 6200- 6300 kHz range.

Have fun on SW or the Internet with FRS-Holland!!
Have a good weekend...all the best from the FRS team

Info Via FRS Holland

No comments:

Post a Comment